Watch the SkyFall Premiere red carpet show live feed

23 October, 2012

Today, Tuesday, October 23rd the eyes of the world will fall on the iconic Royal Albert Hall in London as the stars of SkyFall and a glittering array of talent from screen, stage, music and sport light up an incredible red carpet at the Royal World Premiere of the 23rd James Bond film.

SkyFall premiere 23 october 2012

You can watch the red carpet show, with arrivals and interviews live via the stream below! The stream will start on Tuesday, October 23rd, at 12noon EST / 9:00am PST (5pm London Time)


Get the 007 Look - Shop Now!

Add new comment